Skip to content

Save the Date for 2024 Monthly Network Calls!

Grounded Solutions Network members, please join us in 2024 for this series which will give all members a chance to connect and discuss overlapping themes from the field of permanently affordable housing.

Please hold the following dates and times on your calendars.

February 29th – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT


March 28th – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT


April 25th – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT


May 23rd – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT


July 25th – 12 pm ET/ 9 am PT


September 26th – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT


October 22nd – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT


November 25th – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT

Note: These are member-only events, so only current 2024 GSN members are eligible to attend. Members should receive their invitations to register for these events via email. 

Webinar
Tuesday, January 23, 2024, 2:00 am – Monday, November 25, 2024, 3:00 am ET
Share

Ways to Learn

Annual Conference

We bring together practitioners and community leaders for meaningful conversations about building inclusive communities.

Find out more

Learning Events

We train and connect people to share best practices, overcome challenges, and nurture innovation and new approaches.

View events

Join Our Network

Join our national network of people building strong, equitable communities.

Become a Member

Grounded Solutions Network is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
Help us expand our work.